New Paintstation

Hello,

Last weekend I moved to my new apartment and bought a secretaire as my paintstation. So I can hide my figures, paintings and the rest so it looks more tidy.


In the shelfs I can store some of my stuff like my bit-box, foundation sprays and stuff like that.

The frog pictures are there because I haven’t pinned them on the wall yet. I need a new lamp, that can be hide in the secretaire, too. Maybe you have a tip for me.

I started to paint three Palatine Blades and one Phoenix Terminator today. I painted Leadbelcher on th swords and Mechanicus Standard Grey on the shoulder pads and the clothes. After this I mixed White Scar with Lahmian Medium and layered it on the grey foundation. Four layers of it and the white is perfect. I finished the white on the shoulder pads today.

Leave a Reply

