Heavy Support and some new HQs

Hello,

I have some Updates (new Units) for my Horus Heresy army. It is a Heavy Support Squad with 9 rocket launchers, a Legion Champion and a Master of Signal.

I built them today, undercoated them with Chaos Black Spray and give them the first layer of Xereus Purple.

At Saturday I will have a game and are going to try the 9 men squad with my Master of Signal to boost them to BS5. I dont know the points yet, but I think it will be 2500 pts. I will do my best to write a battlereport for you with many pictures. It will be posted here: My army list

 

Leave a Reply

