Warptalons and Lucius done – P250 March

Hello,

I finished my five Warptalons today and started Lucius. 

So far his clothes between his legs are finished. I used Screamer Pink as a foundation on the whole model and brushed it with Screamer Pink and Pink Horror. 

Then I painted Khorne Red on the clothes and left out the deepest parts. Afterwards I used Mephiston Red for the first accents. Then I shaded it with Druchii Violet and painted it again with Mephiston Red. In the end I used Evil Sunz Scarlet to paint only the edges. 

I started to paint the armour  gold with Screaming Bell and the faces on his armour with Mournfang Brown. Afterwards I brushed accents on it with Sarah Brown

And this is Lucius:

Leave a Reply

